Previous Winners

Winners of 250$ at Première Moisson


September 2018 : M. Alejandro Arana (Première Moisson Moisson)

August 2018 : Mrs. Valérie Kurppa (Premiere Moisson Atwater Market)

July 2018 : M. Michel Damphousse (Premiere Moisson Gatineau)

June 2018 : Ms. Lourdes Carbajal (Premiere Moisson Dix 30)

May 2018 : Ms. Anne Marotte (Premiere Moisson Mont Royal)

April 2018 : Ms. Juliette Desjobert (Première Moisson Masson)

March 2018 : Ms. Mme Guilene Coallier (Premiere Moisson Gatineau)

February 2018 : Ms. Nadia Calligaris (Premiere Moisson Marche de l'Ouest)

January 2018 : M. Pierre Dagenais (Premiere Moisson Jean Talon Market)

December 2017 : Ms. Isabelle Dufour (Premiere Moisson Quebec Lebourgneuf)

November 2017 : Ms. Kristina Naginionis (Premiere Moisson Laval)

Ocotober 2017 : Ms. Caroline Dufour (Premiere Moisson Atwater Market)

September 2017 : Ms. Louise Bourdon (Premiere Moisson Maisonneuse Market)July 2018 : M. Michel Damphousse (Première Moisson Gatineau)

August 2017 : Ms. Alexia Kourkoulis (Premiere Moisson Ville Saint Laurent)

July 2017 : Ms. Linda Lasenza (Premiere Moisson Jean Talon Market)

June 2017 : Ms. Sylvie Tardif (Premiere Moisson Longueuil)

May 2017 : Ms. Alina Visan (Premiere Moisson Ville St Laurent)

April 2017 : Ms. Juliette Fong (Premiere Moisson Jean Talon Market)

March 2017 : Ms. Brouard (Premiere Moisson Marche de l'Ouest)

February 2017 : Ms. Hachem (Premiere Moisson Laval)

January 2016 : Ms. Marsolais (Première Moisson Terrebonne)

December 2016 : Ms. Gambin (Première Moisson Mont-Royal)

* Please note that this page is updated on a regular basis. However, we need to confirm the individual winners before we are able to post their names which can cause a delay in the updating of the winners’ page.